Clark County, IL - Board of Supervisors

 Clark County Board
 County Courthouse
 501 Archer Av
 Marshall, IL 62441

(217) 826-8311
County Clerk's Office

Email Board Members:
cut and paste address to your  email program-
(eliminate spam harvesting)

John Hammond

Jim Bolin

Mike Brandenburg

Susan Guinnip

Todd Kuhn

Rex Goble

Michael Parsons

Clark County Board

John Hammond
- Chairman
District 4:  Martinsville 1 & 2, Orange, Melrose

Board Member


Rex Goble

District 1:  Auburn, Dolson, Douglas, Wabash 1 & Westfield

Mike Brandenburg

District 2:  Casey 2, Casey 3 & Parker

Jim Bolin

District 3:  Casey1, Casey 4 & Johnson

Susan Guinnip

District 5:  Marshall 1&2

Todd Kuhn

District 6:  Anderson, Marshall 3 & 4
 Michael Parsons District 7:  Darwin, Wabash 2 & York

911 Kuhn
Ambulance Brandenburg/Parsons
Budget & Finance All board members
Courthouse/Grounds Kuhn/Guinnip
ECIAA Parsons
Economic Development Bolin/Parsons
Enterprise Zone Guinnip
Extension Brandenburg/Kuhn
Farm Committee Hammond
Health Board Hammond
Highway All board members
IL Assoc. of Co Bd Members Brandenburg/Parsons
IL Work Force Bolin
Insurance Bolin/Brandenburg
Life Center Guinnip
Local Emergency Planning Kuhn
Mental Health Parsons
Reg Supt of Schools Guinnip
Route 1 Committee Goble
UCCI Hammond
Union Negotiations Bolin/Hammond/Kuhn (Alternate)

Next Board Meeting:

Friday, Nov 17th
County Boardroom
Board   Hwy

Past Minutes:

Minutes for July 2017

Minutes for May 2017

Minutes for Mar 2017

Minutes for Feb 2017

Minutes for Jan 2017

Minutes for Dec 16

Minutes for Nov 2016
Regular  Meeting
Special Meeting

Minutes for Oct 16

Minutes for Sept 16

August 2016

July 2016

June 2016

May Minutes

April Minutes

March Minutes

Feb Minutes

Jan Minutes

Dec minutes

Hwy and County Board Meetings are combined and held at the County Boardroom, 2nd floor Courthouse, 3rd Friday of the month, 8am. Open to public.

Clark County Budgets
2016    2017